Customer Support

Dedicated Tadano Customer Support Teams are cross-trained to keep all products safely running, including factory-trained service technicians and distribution channel technicians.

Direct Help

Our Customer Support will be pleased to help you 24/7 with all technical questions you might have.

Your Tadano Customer Support Team

Walter Bastian

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 6332 83 1893 E: walter.bastian@tadano.com

Dietmar Burgard

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 6332 83 1730 E: dietmar.burgard@tadano.com

Dominique Francois

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English, French T: +49 6332 83 1523 E: dominique.francois@tadano.com

Clemens Kahl

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 9123 185 5218 E: clemens.kahl@tadano.com

Florian Lodes

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 9123 185 5523 E: florian.lodes@tadano.com

Udo Marburger

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 6332 83 1561 E: udo.marburger@tadano.com

Tim Möllers

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 9123 185 5146 E: tim.moellers@tadano.com

Karl-Heinz Pickel

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 9123 185 5418 E: karlheinz.pickel@tadano.com

Wolfgang Untheim

1st Level Support and Coordination Germany German, English T: +49 9123 185 5145 E: wolfgang.untheim@tadano.com

Frank Nauhauser

1st Level Support and Coordination Austria German, English T: +43 676 6304887 E: frank.nauhauser@tadano.com

Christian Förster

Manager Service DACH Germany German, English T: +49 6332 83 1771 E: christian.foerster@tadano.com

Your Tadano Crawler Cranes Specialists Team

Matthias Hein

Manager Customer Service CC Germany German, English T: +49 6332 83 1645 E: matthias.hein@tadano.com

David Laberheim

Customer Service CC Germany German, English, French T: +49 6332 83 1224 E: david.laberheim@tadano.com

Heiko Stichler

Customer Service CC Germany German, English, Portuguese T: +49 6332 83 1642 E: heiko.stichler@tadano.com