Sales

Discover how TadanoÔÇÖs products and services in your region can meet your lifting solution needs. Contact our experienced sales team!

Your Tadano Sales Team

Frank Brachtendorf

Sales Director DACH German, English T: +49 151/54431903 E: frank.brachtendorf@tadano.com

Patrick Bonenberger

Sales Support DACH German, English T: +49 6332 83 1538 E: patrick.bonenberger@tadano.com

Hans Asam

Area Sales Manager South Bavaria, Southeast Austria German, English T: +49 173 394 59 59 E: hans.asam@tadano.com

Uwe Degenhardt

Area Sales Manager Eastern Germany German, English T: +49 173 3945 976 E: uwe.degenhardt@tadano.com

Thorsten Dietzel

Area Sales Manager Northern Germany German, English T: +49 173 3796046 E: thorsten.dietzel@tadano.com

Manfred Dr├Â├čer

Area Sales Manager South North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, North Rhineland-Palatinate German, English T: +49 151 5443 1367 E: manfred.droesser@tadano.com

Thomas Keckeis

Area Sales Manager North Bavaria, North-East Austria German, English T: +49 172 6226069 E: thomas.keckeis@tadano.com

Helge Pr├╝fer

Area Sales Manager Northern North Rhine-Westphalia, North-East Lower Saxony German, English T: +49 151 61546372 E: helge.pruefer@tadano.com

Michael Zieger

Area Sales Manager Baden-W├╝rttemberg, South Rhineland-Palatinate, and Switzerland German, English T: +49 172 6909364 E: michael.zieger@tadano.com