USED CRANES

Meet Tadano’s dedicated and experienced global network of used crane experts.

Your Tadano Used Cranes Sales Team

Sascha Conrad

External Used Inspector Germany German, English T: +49 172 3066673 E: sascha.conrad@tadano.com

Winfried Gerlinger

Used Commercial Office Germany German, English T: +49 6332 83 1527 E: winfried.gerlinger@tadano.com

Michael Gwosdz-Kaupmann

Sales Used Cranes Germany German, English T: +49 173 3796 045 E: michael.gwosdz@tadano.com

Ralf Omlor

Expert Used Cranes Germany German, English T: +49 172 6824888 E: ralf.omlor@tadano.com

Hasso Oehme

External Used Inspector Germany German, English T: +49 173 3796 042 E: hasso.oehme@tadano.com

Christian Kassner

Manager Used Cranes Germany German, English T: +49 162 2507911 E: christian.kassner@tadano.com