Customer Support

Dedicated Tadano Customer Support Teams are cross-trained to keep all products safely running, including factory-trained service technicians and distribution channel technicians.

Direct Help

Our Customer Support will be pleased to help you 24/7 with all technical questions you might have.

Your Tadano Scandinavia Customer Support Team

Magnus Lind

Service Manager Scandinavia T: +46 730 775 282 E: magnus.lind@tadano.com

Henrik Nygaard

Coordinator Norway T: +47 994 76 366 E: Henrik.Nygaard@tadano.com

Tore Frank

Field Service Engineer Norway T: +47 908 90 031 E: Tore.Frank@tadano.com

Torbjørn Halvorsen

Field Service Engineer Norway T: +47 908 45 412 E: Torbjorn.Halvorsen@tadano.com

Truls Gronhaug

Field Service Engineer Norway T: +47 908 86 728 E: Truls.Gronhaug@tadano.com

Thomas Mehren

Field Service Engineer Norway T: +47 908 96 782 E: Thomas.Mehren@tadano.com

Sverrir Mariusson

Field Service Engineer Sweden & Denmark T: +46 730 775 281 E: Sverrir.Mariusson@tadano.com

Emil Almkvist

Field Service Engineer Sweden & Denmark T: +46 730 775 278 E: Emil.Almkvist@tadano.com

Oscar Larsson

Field Service Engineer Sweden & Denmark T: +46 730 775 279 E: Oscar.Larsson@tadano.com

Jere Kallio

Field Service Engineer Finland T: +358 408 209 926 E: Jere.Kallio@tadano.com

Ville Ojala

Field Service Engineer Finland T: +358 504 433 122 E: Ville.Ojala@tadano.com